​PR Chair Patricia Gilllenwater

At the August 28, 2017 meeting members were ask to nominate from the floor nominees to serve on the nomination committee whose responsibility include collection of member applications for positions, review and select and nominate candidates.

​October 23rd applicants will be submitted to board.

November 27th, quorm vote to elect 2018 - 2019 Slate

Following were elected to serve on nominating committee,

Jacquie Auwaurter, Chair (elected for chair by members of the committee)

Other Members: Patricia Gillenwater, Myrna Lieberman, Deb McCasland, Mary Anne Suttles

"If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader. "      ㅡ John Quincy Adams

The following YCRW members have been appointed to Leadership positions.

ViciLee Jacobs - 3rd Vice President
Kennedy Klagge - Secretary
Beverly Granillo - Treasurer

Patt Parker - President

​​​Website issues email:  webmaster@ycrw.us

Alex Harris 1st Vice President

​YCRW Officers

Time to elect ​officers for the

2018 - 2019 Slate

Election will be held at the November 27th meeting.

Sandra Laney 2nd Vice President

"Leadership is not about what a single person achieves or attains, but what they enable to others to achieve and attain."  ㅡ Lt. Col. Allen West on August 12, Prescott Valley, Az

"When people keep telling you that you can't do a thing, you kind of like to try it."   ㅡ Margaret Chase Smith

Questions or concerns

 Contact YCRW President.